Daily Prompt: Thank You

Internet

Today, the Daily Prompt invited bloggers to write a thankful post and not something ranting.  I have many people to be thankful for, but recently there is a something on my mind…

Thank you Internet.  For you enable me to reach niches of the world through my blog, connect with folks I otherwise wouldn’t know to exchange a word, and open my eyes to the world beyond my little pond.

Thank you for bridging our world communities and making the impossible,  possible.

7 comments on “Daily Prompt: Thank You

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Thank You | Joe's Musings

  2. Pingback: Muito Obrigada! | 3rdculturechildren

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Thank You | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: I say today is about peace. | Rob's Surf Report

  5. Pingback: Thank you, Thank you… Did I say thank you yet? | Okay, what if ?

Leave a Reply

